First time practice

Page d'accueil Forums La critique First time practice

This topic contains 5 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by Elliesaurus Art 10 months ago.

• S'abonner Favori

https://imgur.com/a/OKXWh3i

Hello everyone :D

I decided to finally take the plunge and make an account today after years of lurking.
    I'm a mostly self-taught artist, and I haven't taken any formal classes since high school, so I'm always open to improving :)

Thanks!

Students get 33% off full memberships to Line of Action

Support us to remove this

Nicest job on your first-ever tries to take the plunge in figural gesture drawing, cherry, please keep those up, but I'm not totally and completely getting enough of the strongest, loosest and liveliest lines of action and rhythm in your poses. Why don't you please go for the strengthening of those lines of action and rhythm with 5 more minutes of 30 second scribbly attitudes and expressions?

The reason or explanation behind this critique is because you can, shall, and will be able to make your lines of action and rhythm the most totally boldest and powerful in your poses. For most info, please pick up a copy of Kindle of the 2 Walt Stanchfield books on Amazon, which I haven't bought yet. Hope these have been completely, totally, and absolutely useful, helpful, and encouraging.

Welcome to the site! Its way more fun interacting! And believe me, although you can get better at art on your own, it goes much smoother and quicker when you ask for input and critique on sites like this. This one is a little less active than I'd like, but the people here are friendly and we try to help when we can.