Finally finding some courage to write.

首頁 論壇 實踐與建議 Finally finding some courage to write.

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Ozark 3 months ago.

• 訂閱 喜歡

Hello everyone. How are you? I hope everyone is alright and enjoying their lives.

As the title says, I've finally found the courage to write after being silently in this website for almost a year.

I'm an art student. I consider myself a beginner due to the fact that I've started to draw seriously since a year. In the gesture drawing field I would say that I've started to draw seriously for less time, trying to apply myself every day, hoping to understand anatomy better with this mechanism while studying its complexity. I'm a kind of slow learner, so I literally submerge myself into it just because I costantly feel that I don't learn at all. Probably some of you will understand me, or probably most of you.

So, I've two question. Or better saying, One half-request and a question.

Would be okay if I show you, maybe in a sort of drive or another way, parts of my gesture drawing doing since my start in September 23 -My first discovery on gesture drawing thanks to my first drawing course, I started seriously, as I said, after- to now? I won't put everything because I don't want to be a burden to you, knowing that everyone has a life and not all the time of the world, and also because it's really a lot -lol-. Probably I will do a sort of monthly recap in the same drive, if it's okay. If you have better ideas please, tell me! I'm here to learn and to listen.

The second -or maybe first- question is about "schedule".