Who is the best teacher for gesture and figure drawing?

首页 论坛 实践与建议 Who is the best teacher for gesture and figure drawing?

This topic contains 7 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by Thestripper 1 year ago.

• 订阅 喜欢

I'm a newbie to figure drawing. I'm pulling my hair out trying to understand vilppu. I want to go with Loomis but feel I'm selling myself short. Should I instead go with Hampton? Or is there really no one master to rule them all?

Please support Line of Action

Support us to remove this

Hey, I had the most breakthroughs on this subject with Brent Eviston. His lessons are short and concise and there is lots of practice. You can find his course on Udemy. It's way more affordable than most courses and you actually learn a lot.