need criticism

Home Forums Kritiek need criticism

This topic contains 11 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by Nayomi 1 year ago.

• Abonneren Favoriet

hello, I have been drawing for 10 years now, but only recently started to develop my sketches.

I would like to hear criticism, as truthful as possible. my goal is to study anatomy as deeply as possible, but I think I'm still bad at this. I feel like I'm just drawing lines and not seeing all the details.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1agm6v4k_zcwxIhbMawTJnAc56xv4a_aJ?hl=ru

please rate my 10 minute sketches. thanks in advance for your reply!

Students get 33% off full memberships to Line of Action

Support us to remove this

Unfortunally i can't see the images, i need to request acces, i will but rigth now i cant see

Sorry, didn't pay attention.

I opened access, I hope now the link works if not, then I will attach a new one

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1agm6v4k_zcwxIhbMawTJnAc56xv4a_aJ?hl=ru

I know you asked for criticism, but personally, all I can say is how amazing the hands and feet ones look. Also, it seems like your sketches are a bit stylized, and that's pretty cool :) Overall, I don't believe that you're bad at it at all, and you are doing a good job

Yeah, now i can see them.

I like the sketches so far, you do something you mentioned in my pieces you commented the other day, some of them have shadows and have a good sense of volume, even if they're only lines. I think you could aim for a more anathomical aproach since you sugest muscles, but don't forget what you got here, new knowledge should grow what you do not change or broke it.

3 1

thank you very much:)

you gave me more confidence

thank you very much for the answer!

I will try to study in more detail anatomy