My goal is to draw 1 hour per week. But it is hard.

首頁 論壇 批評 My goal is to draw 1 hour per week. But it is hard.

This topic contains 9 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by Caballero porcino 4 years ago.

• 訂閱 喜歡

i renew the link (maybe i deleted accidentally), thank you for all the comments!

My job and studies give me a lot of pressure recently, and my body shut down. I mean something wrong with my Endocrine system, i just back from the hospital.Life is pretty tough and full of bunch of garbage, and i think drawing is a way to balance life, or maybe a way to escape a little bit. I will go back to work tomorrow, wish i will have enough time and energy to draw (and so does every art lover).

My English is not good. Hope you guys know what i mean:)

(click the link to my Drive, i will upload my latest practices)

sketches

-------------------------------

Hello everyone~~ new here

My goal is to draw 1 hour per week. But it is hard.

I'm self-taught, please give me some feedbacks so that i can improve my skill:)

Please support Line of Action

Support us to remove this

Hi Wentungtung,

Maybe you could find a partner do draw with, it might help motivate you and help each other be accountable to the schedule. Other idea would be to break you hour up into small segments of time. Maybe 15mins. or give yourself an project to do, and you have to work on it everyday for a few minutes. ask yourself why is it hard for me to draw if I like it? Is fear keeping you from your intention to draw? Sometimes questioning the emotional response will lead to understanding and then when we understand something it makes it easier to do what needs to be done. I hope this helps. Your friend in art,..B

Nice job on posting your link to an album,wentungtung, but, you could've posted a drawing on it or two, cause I totally don't see it at all. Sorry, wentungtung.

Polyvios Animations.

P.S. Keep really trying to the end.